Contact Us

For questions, ESDC contact information is as follows:

Information telephone 541-554-6120

The 2017 ESDC Board of Directors

  • President: Chuck Coy
  • Vice-President: April Robyn
  • Treasurer: Yonghui Yang
  • Secretary: Catherine Miller
  • Marketing Coordinator: Julia Icenogle
  • At-Large Representatives: Dan Johnson, David Hemmerich, Joey Nelson, Galina Quigley, and Rebecca Bellissimo.

Returning Soon! Members: Check your email.

Dear dancing community,

We’re very close to returning to dancing.┬áIf you were a member in 2020, your membership is still good through 2021.

Members should check their inboxes for updates on some limited member-only dances.

Once we have the go-ahead from the Vets Club and the proper authorities to open to full capacity, we’ll be back at our usual time and place.

Until then, we’ll be at home practicing those solo drills and watching the dance videos we always planned to.

See you soon!